Unpublish jobs when you no longer wish to advertise them. You'll still be able to interact with candidates.
- If you are on a Pay As You Go plan jobs must be archived to avoid further billing.
- If you are on a Starter plan, jobs must be archived to free up job slots. For example if your plan has 10 job slots and you have 10 published or internal jobs, one must be archived before you can create another.
To unpublish a job and stop receiving candidates:
Locate the job on the main dashboard. Click on the job status ('Published'). From the dropdown menu, choose to unpublish the job. This will set the job to be used internally. The job is still considered to be active.
You can republish the job if necessary by updating the status through the same dropdown menu.