Jobs that have been unpublished or are being used internally can be archived. You will not be billed for archived jobs on your Pay As You Go plan.
There are two ways to archive a job:
1) Access the job editor by clicking on the job title on the dashboard. Scroll to the bottom of the job editor and click Archive Job. Confirm that you wish to archive the job. It will be immediately unpublished from job boards and archived on your account.
2) On a job with a Used Internally status, click the settings cog to the right of the status. An option to archive the job will appear. Select it and then confirm that you wish to archive the job.
Archived jobs will appear at the very bottom of the job dashboard. You will not be able to communicate with candidates who are in an archived job, but all candidate data is still accessible on your account.
Jobs can be unarchived at any time.