If your hiring spree has come to an end you can downgrade your account to a free plan.
To downgrade, navigate to the Plan section of your account by clicking your profile icon in the upper right of Workable (you must be a Super Admin to do this).
Click the option to "downgrade to the read-only plan". This will open a menu with more details and an option to finalize the downgrade.
Note: This will end your current subscription to Workable, regardless of any time remaining on your subscription. We are not able to provide refunds for the time remaining on the account.
Your account will be kept intact, your data secure. As part of this downgrade, all jobs will be archived automatically. To publish a job, whether publicly or for internal use, you will need to subscribe to a new Workable plan.
You will still be able to access candidates' profiles on your account, but you will not be able to interact with candidates in archived jobs: They enter 'read-only' mode.
Permanently close your account
The option next to downgrade will permanently close your account and delete all your recruiting data. We advise users not to close their account permanently unless they’re sure no further access to their recruiting data is required.
When an account is closed you will no longer be able to log in and will lose all access to your jobs and candidates. It may not be possible to recover this data once the account is closed.