You can edit or delete Timeline items for actions you initiated by clicking the pencil or trash can icon next to the item. You cannot modify Timeline items that your coworkers have added.
The following items can be edited or deleted:
- Scheduled events
The following items can be deleted:
- Sent emails (including automated emails, emails sent as part of a video interview/assessment invitation)
- Text messages
Note: The deletion action will just remove the item from the timeline and will not 'unsend' or recall the email/text message or delete it from the candidate's inbox.
You can edit Video interview/Assessment invitations to change the due date for their completion.