As part of creating and maintaining a careers page via the site builder, invite collaborators to edit and publish changes through the page builder. This is best for marketing or design team members who may work on the branding and design of the page.
Add page editors under the Settings > Careers Page section of your account.
At the bottom of the settings page, click Invite new members to add editors, view the list of current editors and deactivate editors who should no longer have access.
People who are invited to be careers page builder members will receive an email invite. They must log in from the link in that invite when they need to access the builder.
These members will be able to perform all actions in the page builder only. They can add sections and images, change the styling and publish the page. They will not be able to see Workable data or settings, though they will see Published jobs when editing the page.
Career page editors exist independently from other account members. Someone can be a careers page editor and a hiring manager on a job.
What happens if multiple people edit the careers page at the same time?
We do not recommend having multiple editors make changes on the careers page site builder at the same time.
If multiple users are editing the page at the same time, they'll be alerted when someone else has published changes. As soon as a user saves or publishes changes, the other users will not be able to save their work. They will be prompted to refresh the page to see the new changes.
Since all users must work from the most recently saved version, updates that were actively in progress can be lost.