Visit the Hiring Plan section of your account from the user icon menu to reveal the requisition fields. Find the field/s you wish to disable and toggle them off so they are not used when creating new requisitions. Any field you disable will affect all future requisition forms, not existing ones.
From the three dots menu to the right of the field, you can:
- Edit a requisition field; default requisition fields have editing limitations, e.g., you won't be able to add more dropdown options to the reason or employment type field.
Delete fields that haven't been used yet (for example, fields added by mistake). Note that:
- Requisition fields already used in requisitions cannot be deleted
- Default fields cannot be deleted, but some of them may be disabled by toggling off the switch to the left of the field