If something has changed, and you need to adjust your hiring plan and delete a requisition, you can do so by clicking the three dots menu and selecting Delete Requisition. Note that this action will entirely remove the requisition from your hiring plan dashboard. If you wish to keep the req as a record even though you will not fill the position it would be better to cancel the requisition instead of deleting it.
Please note that Filled requisitions cannot be deleted or canceled. If you have marked a requisition as filled by mistake, please contact our Support to help you correct the issue.