If you've entered the wrong information when creating a requisition, or something has changed and you need to update it, navigate to the Hiring Plan dashboard and click the three dots to select Edit Requisition:
You can edit open, approved (or sent for approval) and rejected requisitions.
If you edit a field that requires reapproval (e.g. salary budget changes might be marked to require approval), then the req's approval workflow will initiate. The approvers will receive an email and inbox item that enables them to see the fields that have been edited as well as what was the previous value. The change will only be finalized once the approval workflow is complete.
Edits to fields that do not require reapproval can be made any time.
Please note that the following fields are not editable: job title, department, location, and requisition code. If you need to change those values, you will have to delete the req and create a new one.
Filled requisitions cannot be edited. Please contact support if you need to adjust such requisitions.