By default evaluation ratings are visible to all members of a job's hiring team. The visibility cannot be directly adjusted, but can be temporarily hidden to limit bias.
When a user is invited to an event they will not be able to see evaluations that have been left for the candidate at that stage until they submit their own evaluation.
For example if Alexia and Eric are invited to an interview with the candidate and Alexia submits her evaluation first, Eric will not be able to see the rating or notes from Alexia until he adds his own evaluation.
If a user was not invited to the event they will be able to see others' evaluations in that stage right away. Users can also see evaluations that were left at previous stages in the hiring process.
Super Admins and Recruiting Admins can always see evaluations.