Currently, it's not possible to merge candidate profiles. If you have a duplicate that you want to delete but not lose any communication history, follow the below steps:
- Download the profile you want to delete
- Click Print this profile at the bottom of the candidate profile and instead save it as a PDF
- Attach the file to the profile that remains by leaving a descriptive comment for your team. You can quickly access the file anytime under the Files tab.