Where can I see my next billing and active jobs?
As a Super Admin, click your profile icon in the upper right of Workable and then go to Settings > Plan. Here you can:
- Check and manage the number of your active jobs
- Check your remaining People Search profile views
- Find out when your next payment is due
What features are available to us?
Some of the main features included are:
- Careers page builder
- AI sourcing and job posting
- Gmail, Outlook, Zoom integrations
- Automated actions and self-scheduling
- Referrals platform with employee portal
- Automated GDPR, EEO/CCPA compliance
- E-signatures and offer letters
- Full reporting suite
- 200 People Search profile views per month
Can we close a job earlier than our paid month?
No. We are not able to provide refunds for jobs that were archived between billing cycles.
Is it possible to pause the plan for a couple of months if we are not actively hiring?
Yes! Pay As You Go plan is perfect for occasional hiring needs. To pause your plan downgrade to the read-only plan before your next billing. Candidate data will be kept intact, but it will not be possible to interact with candidate profiles while being under read-only.
What if I publish a job in the middle of my billing cycle?
The job will be added to the billing cycle and there will be a prorated charge based on the time the job is active until the next billing date. At the start of the next month, all active jobs will be charged at full price. For example:
- You purchase your first job on the 2nd of August starting your billing cycle that will be renewed on the 2nd of September (for any active jobs)
- You purchase a second job on the 15th of August. At this point, you will only be charged a prorated amount calculated from the 15th of August until the renewal of your plan (2nd of September)
- On the 2nd of September the system will charge a full price for all active jobs in your account
Are we billed per job or per user?
The monthly billing is calculated per job and is unrelated to the number of invited users.
How many users can we invite in our account?
You can invite up to 50 users.
How do the 200 People Search views work? Are they renewed every month?
The 200 People Search views are available for the whole account and are renewed every month together with your plan renewal. Before you start utilising them make sure you understand how views are consumed.
We wish to republish some of our old archived jobs. What is the best way to do that?
Is it possible to purchase Workable premium tools before consuming the available free uses?
This is not currently possible. To purchase further access to the premium tools (Video Interview, Assessment and Texting) you'll need to exhaust the limited usage first.
What is the cost for Workable premium tools?
Premium tools can be purchased individually for each job. A fair use cap applies to each tool.
- $29 for Video Interviews
- $29 for Assessments
- $19 for Texting