If you're recruiting at multiple companies you are able to leave a company without losing your Workable account. For example, if you are an external recruiter and you stop recruiting for one of your clients you can leave this account but keep the rest of your accounts.
Ask an admin to remove you from the account
Normally this person will be the one who invited you in the first place. This is done in the Account Members settings. You'll still be able to access other Workable accounts that you're a part of but will no longer have access to the account you were removed from.
Quit an account on your own
Leaving a specific account can also happen by visiting the Your profile section of Workable but for the specific account you wish to quit. Visit a URL in the below format, replacing the bracketed term with the account subdomain:
At the bottom right of the page, you will see an option to quit the account.
Created an account by accident and want to remove it? Check more here.