Under Settings > Compliance, you can choose to have sourced candidates automatically deleted after 30 days if they have not received a link to your Privacy Notice or been contacted in any way.
The first time you email a sourced candidate or invite them to an event, a footer will be automatically added to the email including a link to your Privacy Notice and an option for the candidate to delete their own data and withdraw from your process. The details in the footer can be edited if needed.
Non-contacted sourced candidates who are more than 30 days old will be deleted based on this data retention setting. We will not be able to restore their profiles since they are subject to GDPR.
Learn more about the advanced GDPR automation features here.