We do not recommend having multiple editors make changes on the Advanced Careers Page at the same time.
If multiple users are editing the page at the same time, they'll be alerted when someone else has published changes. As soon as a user saves or publishes changes, the other users will not be able to save their work. They will be prompted to refresh the page to see the new changes.
Since all users must work from the most recently saved version, updates that were actively in progress can be lost.