Yes, you can resend a video interview:
- Before the original interview is completed (upon resending, the original interview will automatically be cancelled)
- After the deadline has past
- After the interview is completed
Click the video interview button on the candidate's profile to resend.
The original video response will remain on the Timeline and is not overwritten, provided that it has been completed and submitted by the candidate. Partially completed interviews are not saved.
While Workable automatically checks the candidate's internet connection and camera/mic before recording can begin, you may want to resend the video interview if there were technical difficulties or other extenuating circumstances.
When resending, keep in mind that candidates may have already seen the interview questions you've prepared.