When you invite a former employee to Bridge they'll receive a confirmation email letting know they've been enrolled:
They'll start receiving daily email notifications with jobs that they're a good match for:
No extra action is required, but for the most up to date results they can upload and manage their resume profile, as well as set the location in which they are looking for work. Their profile can be updated any time.
They can opt out of Bridge to stop receiving notifications through a link in the email or when managing their profile.