Top

Managing a Legacy annual plan

Follow

Legacy annual plans (such as Legacy Starter, Legacy Pro and more) are no longer offered to new customers. Existing customers with these plans are able to keep the pricing and features indefinitely unless their hiring needs require moving to one of our current plans.

If you cancel your subscription, or if there is a lapse, then you will need to resubscribe to a monthly Pay As You Go or talk to us in order to purchase an Annual plan.

Legacy annual plans are billed yearly. Depending on your plan, you’ll be able to have a set number of active jobs on your account.

For more info on your job slot cap in Workable, access the Plan section of the main menu. You need to be a Super Admin of the account to do this.

Active jobs are any jobs with the Published, Used Internally or Used Confidentially status: The jobs that show up on the main dashboard when you log in.

manage_legacy.png

Draft jobs and Archived jobs are not counted as active. When you’ve finished recruiting for a job it’s a good idea to archive it. This will free up space on your account as you continue recruiting. If you’ve got the maximum number of active jobs on your account, Workable will notify you, asking you to archive a job.

Archived jobs are still stored on your account at the bottom of the job dashboard. The candidates are accessible but will be in 'read-only' mode, meaning that you can't interact with their profiles to send emails or leave comments. You can move archived candidates into active jobs or fully unarchive the job.

Unarchiving jobs will add them back into your active list. All the candidates will be there and you can start interacting with them again.