You can edit or delete Timeline items that you created by hovering over them and clicking the pencil or trash can icon respectively. You cannot modify Timeline items that your coworkers have added.
The following items can be edited or deleted:
- Scheduled events
You can also delete emails from the Timeline, however, this will not 'unsend' the email or delete it from the candidate's own inbox.