Top

How do I unarchive a job?

Follow

To unarchive a job, locate it in your list of archived jobs at the bottom of the main dashboard.

Hover over the job and click the option to Unarchive. (If you are on a Pay As You Go Plan, you will be asked to pay for the job before you continue.)

unarchive_job.png

When you unarchive a job it will be returned to the list of active jobs on the dashboard. The job status will be set to Used Internally.

You can republish an archived job, but the posting date on job boards will not be refreshed. You'll need to create a new job to refresh the posting date.